Here’s the latest Sounds Of… show on NTS with two hours of icy jams, steely beats and songs to warm cold hearts selected by the beautiful Ele Beattie and myself (back together agaiiiiiin). Tracklist below.


Apparat – PV
Clams Casino – Cold War [Lil B]
Deptford Goth – Guts No Glory
CFCF – Frozen Forest
How To Dress Well – Cold Nites
Inc – Black Wings
A/T/O/S – A Taste Of Struggle
London Grammar – Hey Now
Grown Folk X Main Attrakionz – I.C.E (Kuedo remix)
Shlohmo – Out Of Hand
James Ferraro – Blood Flow
Inga Copeland – Speak
James Blake – Retrograde
Dizzee Rascal X Zomby – Stand Up AcquaFresh (Oneman edit)
Pyramids – Don’t Go
Bobby Womack – Love Is Gonna Life You Up (Julio Bashmore remix)
Kanye – Coldest Winter
Cooly G – He Said I Said
Jack Dice – Mr Frosty
DJ Rashad – Rollin
Wayward – Only Flaw
Kidnap Kid – Animeaux
Queenie – And Every
Fyfe – Solace
Sean Nicholas Savage – Other Life
Hyetal – Northwest Passage
Suzanne Vega – Freeze Tag
Gold Panda – Snow & Taxis
Close ft. Scuba & Charlene Soraia – Beam Me Up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s